Three starts a collection

I had a small bump on my face, close to my eye. With this year’s insurance deductibles paid, I thought it would be a good time to see Diane’s dermatologist and have the bump frozen off. Instead, they took a biopsy. They soon called to tell me that it is cancerous, Basil Cell Carcinoma, the most common and low risk of skin cancer. Low risk is good, but I never thought I would be host to three cancers. Three starts a collection. I will see the dermatologist soon to discuss the next step.

4 comments on “Three starts a collection

  1. Tamara Wright says:

    Yep…Jerry had that one, too…..easy off with no follow-up required! But, really…three??

Leave a Reply

